celebz4eva.wordpress.com

-Where Celebz live on 4eva!

J-14 readers: Miley Cyrus too young for a tattoo January 22, 2010

Filed under: Miley Cyrus — Mary-Kimberley @ 10:13 am

Miley Cyrus is too young for a tattoo, according to J-14 readers.

Picture Credit: oceanup.com

Thanks to my Best Friend for teaching me how to design my own Poll:) Her site is celebmates.wordpress.com

 

7 Responses to “J-14 readers: Miley Cyrus too young for a tattoo”

  1. arnold champs oliver Says:

    Tatuagem eu tenho duas uma fiz quando tinha 14 anos e outra fiz a 21dias atraz ,a que fiz aos 14 foi pensando em alguem,e se querem saber me arrependi ,a que fiz a 21dias é um nota musical e isso não vou me arrepender pois a musica esta no mue eu e ela estará comigo a minha vida inteira as pessoas podem irem embora mas a musica permanecera comigo,então se a Miley quer uma tatuagem deve ter certesa doque deseja ter tatuado no seu corpo pois p/ removela é preciso uma operação e isso pode não dar certo e deixar sequelas então esteja pronta pois é preciso tomar cuidado com oque deseja ter nesta vida justamente Justini p/não ter doque se arrepender no futuro . … E se algum dia eu estiver em seus pensamentos é porque ja fui parte do seu passado. … Beijo.

    • Kimberley Says:

      TRANSLATION: I have two tattoos one when I was 14 and did the other 21 days ago, that I was thinking at 14 on someone, and want to know if I regretted, that did the 21 days is a musical note and I will not regret it the music in this mue she and I will be with me all my life people may go away but the music remained with me, so if Miley wants a tattoo must have certesa doque want to have tattooed on your body as p / removel an operation is required and it might not work and sequelae so be ready because you must be careful oque want to have in this life just Justini p / doque did not regret in the future. … And if ever I’m in your thoughts is because I was part of his past. … Kiss.

  2. arnold champs oliver Says:

    Miley não fume,não use drogas,não faça tatuagem sem ter certeza de que não ira se arrepender , e se fizer a tatuagem não inovara com as épocas ,e se tiver que removela tera que fazer uma cirurgia e isso pode não dar certo e deixar sequelas. … è isso e isso voce escolhe ,Boa noite e ganhe um beijo do seu futuro amigo.

    • Kimberley Says:

      TRANSLATION: Miley do not smoke, use drugs, do not tattoo not sure that will not repent, and make the tattoo not innovate with the times, and if you have to make removel surgery and it might not work and leave sequelae. … And that’s that you choose, Good night and get a kiss from your future friend.

  3. Carl Valenza Says:

    Hi, i must say fantastic website you produce, i stumbled across it in Google. Does you get much traffic?

  4. lindsey Says:

    I think its none of are businnes if she has a tattoo or not. Its her body if she wants one she should be able to have one. And its not like she 12…she 18 she is old enough. And the only reason people are making a big deal of having a tattoo is because she is a star. if she wasnt no one would care.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.